Latest Products http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com Latest Products Sun, 17 Nov 2019 10:47:32 +0530 en-us http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com Commercial Plywood Sheets http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/commercial-plywood-sheets.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/commercial-plywood-sheets.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Commercial Plywood Sheets that we offer are made using the finest quality plywood. Our Commercial Plywood Sheets are available in thickness of 4mm to 18mm and size of 8×4 to 6×3. As the name suggests, these Commercial Plywood Sheets are widely used for various commercial applications and in construction as well. Our Commercial Plywood Sheets can be availed in different specifications to meet the client’s requirements. MR Plywood Board http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/mr-plywood-board.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/mr-plywood-board.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a wide variety of MR Plywood Board that is widely used for making different types of wooden products like doors, windows, etc. Plywood Door http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/plywood-door.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/plywood-door.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in providing a wide array of exclusively designed and durable Plywood Door. It is available in the thickness of 32mm and size depends on the requirement of the clients. Made from high quality plywood, our Plywood Door is appreciated for termite resistance, high strength, weather-proof, and excellent finish. Our Plywood Door is available in variety of designs and finishes. Alternate Moisture Resistant Plywood http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/alternate-moisture-resistant-plywood.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/alternate-moisture-resistant-plywood.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Chemically treated to be termite and decay resistant, our Alternate Moisture Resistant Plywood is of unmatched standard. Our company is one of the leading Manufacturers & Suppliers of a wide range of Alternate Moisture Resistant Plywood. Hard Moisture Resistant Plywood http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/hard-moisture-resistant-plywood.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/hard-moisture-resistant-plywood.htm Mon, 05 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among well-known Manufacturers & Suppliers of premium Hard Moisture Resistant Plywood. Treated to be moisture, decay and termite resistant, our Hard Moisture Resistant Plywood is suitable for damp places. Waterproof Plywood http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/waterproof-plywood.htm http://www.krishnaplywoodindustries.com/waterproof-plywood.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is ranked among reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Waterproof Plywood made from premium wood that is treated to be decay, moisture and termite resistant. Buyers can get Waterproof Plywood from us at competitive prices and expect on time delivery of orders. We guarantee our Waterproof Plywood will render long service and is durable. Buyers can purchase Waterproof Plywood from us in bulk.